Board of Management

ULTAK has a board of Management whose members are individuals of high standing and integrity with vast working experience in different spheres of life. These members include;

Rachel Arunga CBS., SS,
National Chairperson

Vonza Mwendwa
Deputy Chairman

Ephraim Murigo
Secretary General


Gideon Kipyakwai

Deputy Secretary General

Satvinder S. Sian